Collapse
No announcement yet.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Just wanted to thank those of you who were nice to me and gave me their ideas and opinions. I won't be posting here anymore. I will just come here to read and learn in that way as I have for some time now. Every time I posted I got attacked it seemed. From every direction. I don't know what I did to cause this, and don't see the reason for it.

I wish that those that are nasty to others would understand that your way isn't paved in gold. There isn't just one right or wrong way to do anything in this world, and that goes for dogs as well. Just because something works for you, doesn't mean it will work for others. Just because someone's opinion differs from others, doesn't mean that they are dead wrong. My dogs are very healthy and happy. How can I be such a horrible person. I know that when I have some experience under my belt, I won't criticize others because I think my way is the only way and any other way is unethical. I will be happy to help eager young people with tips and tricks that I have picked up along the way, as I hoped the people here would. I understand the need to educate people if they are doing wrong, but there is no need to be mean.

So, for all of you who were decent, and respectful...THANK YOU! You made my short time here somewhat worth it. I hope we can continue to chat outside of this forum.

Hi Bandi

I have just read through all your posts and related threads, and fail to see where someone might have offended you..

Online forums can often offend, as you are unable to see people's body language, and English is my (and probably a lot of other people's) second language, so things might come across a bit blunt.

I hope you stay, as I find this forum invaluable...
    sigpic

Comment

Brandi,