DOLer's Occupations...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• DOLer's Occupations...

Since we are on the topic of members (birthdays, locations)...I was wondering what others on here have for occupations. I know a few people have posted their jobs, but I am curious...

I'll start...

My name is Leela...and I am an accountant.

RE: DOLer's Occupations...

Well, I am gonna be the odd one, I am a registered polysomnographic technologist, or just a sleep disorder tech for short. Will be going back to college soon to be an RN. I also have a degree in veterinary technology.

Comment

I work at a plant nursery in sales. I sell baby plants to other nurseries who produce finished product

Jen
      Click here to see pictures of Moose!
      http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=2127904271
      www.dogster.com/?141616

Comment

That is an interesting job Jen!

Comment

I am a Release Manager for SBC IT National Data. I manage the release of enhancements to systems that support Long Distance and Data products.

-Ericka
          **Java (Dane, 2 years**Mickey (Dane, 1 year)**Charlie (Cockatiel, 4 yrs)**Angel (Cockatiel, age unknown)

Disclaimer: The words written here are opinion of the poster ONLY. They are not directed toward any one person, dog or imaginary friend.

Comment

For the rest of this week, I am a couch potato. Starting on Monday, I'll be working for Caterpillar Inc., building bulldozers.

Until last year, my husband and I both built Mitsubishi cars. There was a mass layoff, we got nailed, and the rest is history. Luckily we got a full year's worth of pay by the company, which allowed us to got to school and take it easy, because we still had our regular incomes. A girl could get used to that!! That expires in September, so now I have to go back to work while hubby continues school.