Have to part with my Dane puppies 😣

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Have to part with my Dane puppies 😣

Hi all! I originally joined this group in hopes of learning about our wonderful new Great Dane puppies from experienced Great Dane owners, but we have just learned that my husband has been reassigned at his job and we won't be able to take the puppies with us to our new home, so much to our dismay we are having to re-home them.
    We are hoping to find a wonderful loving home (or homes) for them before Christmas. The girls are 4 months old and the puppies of our friends' AKC registered English Great Dane father and Blue Merle mother.
    We paid $1500 each for them and we would like to re-home them for $800 each (or $1500 for both of them), as we would very much like to find some Great Dane loving people to welcome them into their family for Christmas.
    I can be contacted here (although I'm not very good at navigating this site yet), by email at cbkbfe@aol.com, or by phone or text at 719-351-7634.
    Thank you, Caregiver
    ​​​
    ​​
    Last edited by Caregiver; 12-26-2019, 02:27 PM.

The best thing would be to contact a Great Dane rescue.They have the ways and means of screening people and finding appropriate homes.. Rehoming on groups and forums is never a good idea there are way too many crazy , dishonest people out there.
    sigpic
    Dale AKC CGC Evaluator
    Associate Member GDCNE
    Member GSPCA
    Member NAVHDA
    Member Central Maine Kennel Club
    High Hopes Great Danes & German Shorthairs

Comment

Hi, you sound like a BYB masquerading as a loving pet parent, instead of the greedy a-holes that you actually are. Was that too blunt? Stop breeding terrible Dane puppies, and peddling them here. We don't support backyard breeding practices.
      ~ Lisa & Rupert

Comment

I'm sorry you feel that way.